Vorstand


Thomas Wolf

1. Vorsitzender


Mail: Thomas-Wolf@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0151 / 14429608


Hanno Lindner

2. Vorsitzender &
Nachwuchskoordinator


Mail: Hanno-Lindner@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0172 / 7900776


Martin Tulaszewski

Schatzmeister


Mail: Martin-Tulaszeswski@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil:  


Johannes Rücker

Leiter Jugendfußball
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Johannes-Ruecker@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0177 / 7871016


Patrick Klatte

Leiter Erwachsenenfußball &
Ansprechpartner Versicherungen
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Patrick-Klatte@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0178 / 8626370


Felix Lehmann

Beauftragter für
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Felix-Lehmann@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 


David Börner

Zeugwart
(Beisitzer)


Mail: David-Boerner@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0172 / 1310696





weitere Ansprechpartner


Frank Rösiger

Ansprechpartner für
Werbung & Sponsoring


Mail: Frank-Roesiger@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0163 / 7813257


Harald Hilse

Platzwart


Mail: Harald-Hilse@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0179 / 7273601



WOSZ FAN SHOPHeide Handels GmbH & Co KGRaumgestaltung BergmannPagus e.K. Maschinen WerkzeugeREWE Andre Kniesche oHG

Sponsoren

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

FV Bad Düben

1

TSV Rackwitz

1

2. Herren

SpG VfL Tornau/Bad Düben II

6

SpG Rackwitz II/Schenkenberg III

2

B-Junioren I

SpG Dahlen/Oschatz

3

FV Bad Düben

0

D-Junioren I

SV Spröda

7

FV Bad Düben

1

E-Junioren I

SV Con. Schenkenberg I

17

FV Bad Düben I

5

E-Junioren II

FV Bad Düben II

1

SC Hartenfels Torgau III

4

F-Junioren I

FC Eilenburg I

1

FV Bad Düben

0

Jetzt Online: 2

Heute Online: 192

Gestern Online: 290

Diesen Monat: 835

Letzter Monat: 9785

Total: 702361