Vorstand


Thomas Wolf

1. Vorsitzender


Mail: Thomas-Wolf@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0151 / 14429608


Hanno Lindner

2. Vorsitzender &
Nachwuchskoordinator


Mail: Hanno-Lindner@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0172 / 7900776


Martin Tulaszewski

Schatzmeister


Mail: Martin-Tulaszeswski@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil:  


Johannes Rücker

Leiter Jugendfußball
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Johannes-Ruecker@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0177 / 7871016


Patrick Klatte

Leiter Erwachsenenfußball &
Ansprechpartner Versicherungen
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Patrick-Klatte@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0178 / 8626370


Felix Lehmann

Beauftragter für
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Felix-Lehmann@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 


Frank Rösiger

Zeugwart
(Beisitzer)


Mail: David-Boerner@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0172 / 1310696





weitere Ansprechpartner


Frank Rösiger

Ansprechpartner für
Werbung & Sponsoring


Mail: Frank-Roesiger@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0163 / 7813257


Harald Hilse

Platzwart


Mail: Harald-Hilse@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0179 / 7273601



REWE Andre Kniesche oHGHeide Handels GmbH & Co KGPagus e.K. Maschinen WerkzeugeKüchen ErtelPro Deck Spanndecken

Sponsoren

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

FV Bad Düben

SV Spröda

2. Herren

SpG VfL Tornau/Bad Düben II

6

SpG Strelln/Schöna/Röcknitz

3

B-Junioren I

FV Bad Düben

0

SpG Dahlen/Oschatz

4

C-Junioren I

FV Bad Düben

SG Rot-Weiß Thalheim

C-Junioren I

FV Bad Düben vGF

1

Radefelder SV vGF

7

D-Junioren I

FV Bad Düben

1

Radefelder SV

8

E-Junioren I

FSV Krostitz

2

FV Bad Düben I

11

E-Junioren II

FV Bad Düben II

6

SV Pressel

6

F-Junioren I

FV Bad Düben

0

FSV Krostitz

1

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 192

Gestern Online: 336

Diesen Monat: 9553

Letzter Monat: 11506

Total: 568256