Vorstand


Thomas Wolf

1. Vorsitzender


Mail: Thomas-Wolf@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0151 / 14429608


Hanno Lindner

2. Vorsitzender &
Nachwuchsleiter


Mail: Hanno-Lindner@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0172 / 7900776


Martin Tulaszewski

Schatzmeister


Mail: Martin-Tulaszeswski@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil:  


Andreas Knote

Beauftragter für
Organisation
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Andreas-Knote@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0174 / 3061566


Andreas Wolf

Beauftragter für
Infrastruktur
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Andreas-Wolf@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0177 / 7544848


Felix Lehmann

Beauftragter für
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Felix-Lehmann@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil

weitere Ansprechpartner


Frank Rösiger

Ansprechpartner für
Werbung & Sponsoring


Mail: Frank-Rösiger@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0163 / 7813257


David Börner

Zeugwart


Mail: David-Boerner@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0172 / 1310696


Harald Hilse

Platzwart


Mail: Harald-Hilse@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0179 / 7273601


Patrick Klatte

Ansprechpartner für
Versicherung & Schadensmeldung


Mail: Patrick-Klatte@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0178 / 8626370





Pro Deck SpanndeckenHeide Handels GmbH & Co KGRaumgestaltung BergmannREWE Andre Kniesche oHGWOSZ FAN SHOP

Sponsoren

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

SV Naundorf

4

FV Bad Düben

2

2. Herren

SG VfL 96 Tornau / FV Bad Düben II

4

SV Reinsdorf II

5

B-Junioren I

Dürrweitzschen/ Mutzschen/Hohnstädt o.W.

1

SpG Bad Düben/Tornau

5

C-Junioren I

SpG Bad Düben/Tornau

0

SpG Zschepplin/Jesewitz/Naundorf

6

D-Junioren I

SpG Mörtitz/Eilenburg II

2

FV Bad Düben

5

E-Junioren I

FSV Krostitz

3

FV Bad Düben

4

F-Junioren I

FV Bad Düben

1

ESV Delitzsch II

0

Jetzt Online: 5

Heute Online: 151

Gestern Online: 401

Diesen Monat: 8121

Letzter Monat: 11402

Total: 453044

//