Vorstand


Frank Rösiger

1. Vorsitzender


Mail: Frank-Roesiger@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: +49 163 7813257


Hanno Lindner

2. Vorsitzender


Mail: Hanno-Lindner@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: +49 172  7900776


Nancy Künitz

Schatzmeisterin


Mail: Nancy-Kuenitz@fussball-baddueben.de



Johannes Rücker

Leiter Nachwuchsfußball
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Johannes-Ruecker@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: +49 177 7871016


Alejandro Huffziger

Leiter Erwachsenenfußball 
(Beisitzer)


Mail: Alejandro-Huffziger@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: +49 162 6711889


Pit Schüssler 

Leiter Infrastruktur 
(Beisitzer)


Mobil: +49 176 21555057



Bastian Hampel

Leiter Sponsoring & Kooperation
(Beisitzer)


Mail:bastian-hampel@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: +49 1636375442


David Börner 

Zeugwart  

(Beisitzer)


Mail: David-Boerner@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: 0172 / 1310696




weitere Ansprechpartner


Sven Künkler

"Der Halbe"

Platzwart


Mobil: +49 1525 5283941



Thomas Wolf 

Anprechpartner IT


Mail: Thomas-Wolf@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: +49 151 14429608


Felix Lehmann

Ansprechpartner 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mail: Felix-Lehmann@fussball-baddueben.de

Mobil: +49 176 30449097


Tina's HaarwerkUnited Soccer Camps e.V.Raumgestaltung BergmannGaLaBau Daniela NoackDer Grieche im Kurhaus

Sponsoren

Ergebnisse

1. Herren

FSV Beilrode 09

3

FV Bad Düben

1

2. Herren

SV Laußig 51

2

SpG Tornau/Bad Düben II

4

A-Junioren

JFV Mulde-Lossa-Tal vGF

1

FV Bad Düben

11

B-Junioren

FC Grimma

5

FV Bad Düben

0

C-Junioren

FC Elbaue Torgau

5

FV Bad Düben

1

E-Junioren I

SV Naundorf

4

FV Bad Düben I

5

E-Junioren II

FV Bad Düben I

SV Wölkau

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 461

Gestern Online: 739

Diesen Monat: 19314

Letzter Monat: 20352

Total: 872223